DISTRICT 12

Welcome to the Department of Arkansas VFW

DISTRICT 12

COMMANDER: James Lee                       E-mail monticellofem@aol.com (2017)
QUARTERMASTER: Randy Gavin        E-mail randyandjengavin@yahoo.com (2017)

2746 STAR CITY, Veterans Park, 20578 Highway 425 South, 3rd Thursday, 6:30 ($35.00)
 VFW Auxiliary Phone 870-628-4332
(C) Tony Howey                 E-mail  tehowey@gmail.com

(Q) Curtis Davidson          E-mail  buddydavidson46@yahoo.com

4455 PINE BLUFF, 1518 East Harding Ave, 2nd Thursday, 7:30 ($38.00)
*Canteen* Phone 870-535-7227
(C) John Brown,          E-mail       johnb3@cityofpinebluff.com
(Q) Seth Bennett          E-mail
4515 MONTICELLO, 148 Veterans Dr. Monticello, 3rd Tuesday, 6:30 pm ($35.00)
Phone 870-460-5257  Post Home
(C) Keith Jefferson       E-mail:  jeffersonfamily44@hotmail.com  (2017)
(Q) Melvin Kellebrew   Email:  mgkellebrew@yahoo.com   (2017)
4564 WARREN, 210 N. Main ST, Warren, 2nd Saturday, 12:00 pm ($35.00)

Phone 870-226-2329

(C) Stacy Myers       (2017)

(Q) Billy Burton,              E-mail     burton7090@sbcglobal.net (2017)
9360 HAMBURG, 1066 Hwy 82 East Hamburg, 1st Thursday, 6:00 pm ($35.00)
Phone 870-334-2216 ** Mail to Commander
(C) Stephen Horsman           E-mail     shorsman5790@sbcglobal.net
(Q) Ronnie Rice                       E-mail     ronnie.rice42@yahoo.com

Comments are closed.