DISTRICT 5

Welcome to the Department of Arkansas VFW

DISTRICT 5

COMMANDER: Ashleigh Brashers     W-mail:  ashleighhg_us@yahoo.com

QUARTERMASTER:  Stan Nuckolls     E-mail:  sandenuch@alltel.net

2330 SEARCY, 2107 Davis Dr, P O Box 1451, 72145, 4th Tuesday, 7:30 ($36.00)
*Canteen* VFW Auxiliary, Men’s Aux Fax 501-268-6236 Phone 501-268-9695

(C) Jeffrey Byrd       E-mail:  jeffrey2013@gmail.com

(Q) Jason Cook     e-Mail:  Jason,cook@arlitt.ang.af.mil

3543 HEBER SPRINGS,1989 Heber Spgs Rd No,Tumbling Shoals, Hwy 25,
1st Tuesday , 7:00 ($31.00) Ph(Bar) 501-362-9651 (Off) 501-362-7925 (Fax) 501-362-7269
*Canteen* Honor/Color Guard ,VFW Auxiliary, Motorcycle Riders Group

(C)

(Q) Ron Allsup,        Email Ron-allsup@hotmail.com

4501 BATESVILLE, 1680 Chaney Dr, 1st Tuesday, 7:00 ($30.00) Phone 870-698-4959
*Canteen*

(C)  Aaron Wynn

(Q)

4683 NEWPORT, 2604 Brandenburg Lane, P.O. Box 1628 1st Monday, 7pm ($30.00)
Phone 870-523-9189

(C) Fred Beard      Email:  fredb@suddenlink.com

(Q) Wendy McDonald    Email:  k1michelle@aol.com

4766 MOUNTAIN VIEW, 19757 Highway 5 North, P O Box 1714, 3rd Tue, 6:00 ($31.00)
Phone 870-269-2550
E-mail:
post4766@hotmail.com
VFW Auxiliary, Motorcycle Riders Group

(C) John D Powell,       E-mail johndpowell50@yahoo.com
(Q) Thomas Funderburk      Email:  tjfunderburk57@wmconnect.com

7514 QUITMAN, 1295 Bee Branch Road, 3rd Monday, 7:30 ($31.00)  Phone 501-589-3233
VFW Auxiliary

(C) Wally Rosier
(Q) Elston Landrum,

7769
BEEBE,1405 East Center St, Hwy 367, 3rd Saturday, 11:00 ($35.00)

*Canteen*VFW Auxiliary Phone 501-882-7769/501-882-5880

(C) Kenneth P Adams,       E-mail kadams12@yahoo.com
(Q) Rodney L Wood,        E-mail Rodney.wood@hughes.net

10007 PLEASANT PLAINS, 250 Club Road, P O Box 300, 2nd Monday, 7:00 ($30.00)
Phone 501-345-2181 

(C)  Paul C Bunn,      E-mail paullbunn57@yahoo.com

(Q)  Arthur Phillips      Email:  abp.121549@yahoo.com
10472 DESHA, 1199 Heber Springs Road, P O Box 41, 1st Tuesday, 6:00pm ($31.00)
Phone 870-698-1684

(C) Bobby Wyatt

(Q) Allen Baker      Email:  allen.sidney.baker@gmail.com

Comments are closed.